VPUA Search Committee

Renée R. Taylor (Chair)
rtaylor@uic.edu
(312) 413-3472
Professor & Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Occupational Therapy
Applied Health Sciences & Faculty Affairs

Danilo Erricolo
derric1@uic.edu
(312) 996-5771
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Engineering

Angela Prazza-Winters
prazza@uic.edu
(312) 996-2678
Assistant Dean of Student Services
Undergraduate Programs & Liautaud Graduate School of Business
Business Administration

Karin Opacich
kopacich@uic.edu
(312) 996-6081
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Administration
School of Public Health

Jeff Brown
brownj@uic.edu
(312) 996-5043
Director
African American Academic Network

Linda Deanna
ldeanna@uic.edu
(312) 996-4857
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Student Affairs

Luke Hanley
lhanley@uic.edu
(312) 996-3161
Professor & Department Head
Chemistry
Liberal Arts and Sciences

Ranfen Li
ranfen@uic.edu
(312) 413-8661
Director of Academic Assessment
Office of Programs and Academic Assessment

Susan Farruggia
spf@uic.edu
(312) 996-8115
Assistant Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
Undergraduate Affairs

Carole Mitchener
cmitchen@uic.edu
(312) 996-8141
Associate Professor & Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Curriculum and Instruction & Administration
College of Education

Gilbert Bassett
gib@uic.edu
(312) 996-5777
Professor & Department Head
Finance
Business Administration

Sandra Magaña
maganas@uic.edu
(312) 355-4537
Professor
Disability and Human Development
Applied Health Sciences

Flordalia Rodriguez-Garcia
frodri21@uic.edu
Undergraduate Student
Economics
Liberal Arts and Sciences