APCS Search Committee

Astrida Tantillo (Chair)
tantillo@uic.edu 
(312) 413-7329
Dean and Professor
History and Germanic Studies
Liberal Arts and Sciences

Rosa Cabrera
cabrerar@uic.edu
(312) 996-0312
Director
Latino Cultural Center

Kelcie Gauen
kgauen3@uic.edu
(312) 413-3450
Assistant to the Provost
Office of the Provost

Gerald Smith
gasmith@uic.edu
(312) 996-2201
Director
Minority Affairs
Engineering 

Renée R.Taylor
rtaylor@uic.edu
(312) 413-3472
Vice Provost and Professor
Occupational Therapy
Faculty Affairs and Applied Health Sciences

Catherine Vincent 
vincentc@uic.edu
(312) 355-3283
Associate Professor and Secretary
Women, Child, & Family Health Science
and UIC Senate
Nursing

Rob Winn 
rwinn@uic.edu
(312) 355-1179
Professor, Associate Vice Chancellor and Director
Health Affairs and Cancer Center
Medicine